Board Members & By-laws

Club Officers and Board Members for 2020-2021:

President – Kate Washburn: president@pittsburghfsc.com
Vice President – Kari Lipchin: vicepresident@pittsburghfsc.com
Secretary – Beth Schultz: secretary@pittsburghfsc.com
Treasurer – Corinne Jukes: treasurer@pittsburghfsc.com

Laurel Kerr: Laurel@pittsburghfsc.com
Patricia Kuzma: membership@pittsburghfsc.com
Michelle McCann: Michelle@pittsburghfsc.com
Grace Stuever: grace@pittsburghfsc.com
Beth Sutton: beth@pittsburghfsc.com

 

PFSC By-laws Revised 2013

Reimbursement Form: PFSC reimbursement form