Board Members & By-laws

Club Officers and Board Members for 2023-2024:

President – Beth Schultz: president@pittsburghfsc.com
Vice President – Michelle McCann: vicepresident@pittsburghfsc.com
Secretary – Ann Marie Miller: secretary@pittsburghfsc.com
Treasurer – Shu Liu: treasurer@pittsburghfsc.com

Kristen Burgess: Kristen@pittsburghfsc.com
Lauren Godfrey: Lauren@pittsburghfsc.com
Laurel Kerr: Laurel@pittsburghfsc.com
Patricia Kuzma: membership@pittsburghfsc.com
Danielle Zieger: Danielle@pittsburghfsc.com

 

PFSC By-laws Revised 2013

Reimbursement Form: PFSC reimbursement form